ACTION BY UNANIMOUS WRITTEN CONSENT OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF BATH HIGH SCHOOL PRESERVATION

WHEREAS, it is deemed desirable and in the best interests of this corporation that the following actions be taken by the Directors of this corporation pursuant to this Unanimous Written Consent:

NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED that, pursuant to applicable law, the undersigned, being all of the Directors of this corporation, hereby consent to, approve, and adopt the following:

be it hereby

RESOLVED that per the recommendation of the Nominating Committee the Peggy Daw is elected to the office of BHSP Treasurer to serve the remainder of the term currently held by Nancy Thomas and continue until a successor is elected, qualified and begins service at the end of the membership meeting in 2021.

RESOLVED that BHSP expresses gratitude to Nominating Committee for a task well done.

RESOLVED that BHSP delegates to Peggy Daw the authority to manage, sign, and execute, as appropriate, the bank accounts, contracts and other duties associated with the office of BHSP Treasurer.

This Unanimous Written Consent may be executed in one or more counterparts, each of which shall be an original and all of which together shall be one and the same instrument. This Unanimous Written Consent shall be filed in the Minute Book of this corporation and become a part of the records of this corporation.

Mike Godley	
Darlene Ormond	
Claudia Alligood	
Ivon a I a a	
June Lee	
Ruth Dorkin	
Celestia Carson	
Kerry Boyd	

Nancy Thomas
Robert Moore
Leanna Holmes
Leanna Honnes
Todd Boyd
Brian Swain
David Mason